Unser Team

Beraterteam

Dipl.-Kfm. Gerhard Liphardt

Dipl.-Kfm. Gerhard Liphardt

Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
liphardt@steuerberater-rosdorf.de
Info

Dipl.-Oec. Roger Gries

Dipl.-Oec. Roger Gries

Steuerberater | Certified Credit Analyst (CCrA)
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
gries@steuerberater-rosdorf.de
Info

Dipl.-Kffr. Katja Liphardt

Dipl.-Kffr. Katja Liphardt

Steuerberaterin
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
k.liphardt@steuerberater-rosdorf.de
Info

Jürgen Liphardt

Jürgen Liphardt

Rechtsanwalt
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
j.liphardt@steuerberater-rosdorf.de
Info

Mitarbeiterteam

Anja Bacher

Anja Bacher

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
a.bacher@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Carsten Baiz

Carsten Baiz

Steuerfachangestellter
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
c.baiz@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Marko Brasche

Marko Brasche

Steuerfachangestellter
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
m.brasche@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Susanne Exner

Susanne Exner

Sekretariat
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
s.exner@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Katrin Exner-Hempel

Katrin Exner-Hempel

Bilanzbuchhalterin, Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
k.exner-hempel@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Maxi Hempel

Maxi Hempel

Bilanzbuchhalterin, Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
m.hempel@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Silvio Hobl

Silvio Hobl

Steuerfachangestellter
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
s.hobl@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Lena Höltje

Lena Höltje

Auszubildene
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
l.hoeltje@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Sabine Husemann

Sabine Husemann

Büroangestellte
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
s.husemann@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Sylvia Lechner

Sylvia Lechner

Büroangestellte
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
s.lechner@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Matthias Liphardt

Steuerfachangestellter
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
m.liphardt@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Laura Ludewig

Laura Ludewig

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
l.ludewig@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Johannes Müller

Johannes Müller

Steuerfachangestellter
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
j.mueller@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Petra Papenberg

Petra Papenberg

Diplom-Kauffrau, Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
p.papenberg@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Karin Rühling

Karin Rühling

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
k.ruehling@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Christoph Schulze

Christoph Schulze

Steuerfachangestellter
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
c.schulze@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Katja Thiel

Katja Thiel

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
k.thiel@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Heike Trieselmann

Heike Trieselmann

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
h.trieselmann@steuerberater-rosdorf.de

Christiane Witt

Christiane Witt

Diplom-Kauffrau
Tel.: 05509 92425-0
c.witt@steuerberater-rosdorf.de